BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Horsing Around

I've been hungry all day after yesterdays ride, it's amazing how much the wind makes cycling hard work and saps your energy levels, so I've done my best to fill myself with carbs.

Work was busy today keeping me on my toes, I spent hours designing and modifying line drawings for the laser cutter so I have got even hungrier ask the day went on with mental exhaustion.

My day didn't get much easier going home as the worst motorway I know the M6 was once again queuing from junction 11 making me take the long way home, but doing this did take me past two horses in a field which I thought would do for a blip.

I politely asked the first horse for a photo and this was his response.

The second was more willing, go large and count the hairs.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.