For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one / zero one / one zero..

10 resolutions I wish to fulfill this year..

1) Gain 10kg...
- I am 49kg now and with my height, I am officially underweight. So yes, I want to earn 10kg or more yet stay healthy and fit.

2) Perform at a festival...
- I didn't perform much in 09 cause I was organizing gigs earlier part of the year. Then I did Hennessy Artistry and a few more. But I didn't get to play at festivals or some 'big-ass' event. This year, I want to get my shows back.

3) Settle all debts...
- M1 and Starhub, overdue bills. I also owe some people and friends some cash, I want to pay them all back this year. No more 'otang'! And on a sidenote, I want to pay my bills on time, no more outstanding amount.

4) Celebrate all of my family and friends birthday...
- I suck at remembering birthdays and I never make an effort to celebrate other's birthday. This year, that is going to change.

5) Find all the available geocaches in Singapore...
- my new addiction! I want to find all the geocaches available in Singapore and start planting a few of my own. Plus I get to see beautiful places and sceneries while playing. Nothing to lose on this one.

6) Not come late for work anymore...
- my puntuality record for work is 95.6% in 09. My target is 99.9%. I don't know how the company calculate the percentage, but who cares, I don't want to be late anymore.

7) Witness one of the Wonders of The World...
- time to see the Wonders of the World before something happen to them. It's either Great Wall, Taj Mahal or Eygpt this year.

8) Release an album in June 2010...
- I have been wanting to release new tracks since 08 but I never had time to finish them. This year, I'm going to complete my album. I'm going to call it MFX and do an album launch in June.

9) Have a photo daily and upload it at Blipfoto...
- I'm in love with iPhone and Blipfoto, so this year I'm going to have a photo daily throughout the year.

10) Get my diving license...
- fell in love with diving eversince Perhentian. I want to take up diving license. I want to find my Nemos! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.