For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one with the 3D glasses...

Watched Avatar in 3D earlier this morning (as in 1am show). It's my second time watching it but with first timers. 3D movies are awesome though sometimes it can be quite dizzy. But $13 for a movie tix is pretty expensive. Luckily, Avatar is worth every single penny.

The story is predictable and eventhough some said that everything in the movie is nothing like anything you've seen, I would say that's not true. No idea is original, but I'll have to give James Cameron credit for the brilliantly executed movie. The CGI is this movie is top-notch! Definitely, one of the best movies of all time, if not at least 2009.

Spend the whole afternoon with family. I flew a kite today. I don't think I ever did that in my life. And guess wat, I suck at it. Haha.. It's not as easy as it looks like but practice makes perfect, and definitely it would help if it was more windy. It was fun and I will definitely do it again, with style. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.