For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one with the milk tea...

Why does my lazy Sunday always pass by so fast? Sometimes I try not to sleep cause I don't want to waste a single moment of the day. And even if I try to do activities on a Sunday, I always feel like time is chasing me. Time is a thief, that's all I can say.

Today I woke up thinking about Hazelnut Milk Tea so I had to get my hands on it. It's like my favourite drink right now. I remember how bubble/milk teas was the in thing back in the school days, but they only had a few stalls selling them. Now they have turned into a franchise. I recommend Koi Cafe if anyone is in the mood for some milk tea. Nice!!

I watched The Dark Knight on DVD today, cause I saw the trailer on HBO. No matter how many times I watched it, I never get bored. Best superhero movie ever! It's definitely in my top ten movies of all time.

I have to get ready for work tomorrow. After a long weekend, it's back to the same cubicle from Monday to Friday. First day of 2010 at work! To all those who are going back to work tomorrow, happy working!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.