A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Read-a-thon!

Today is the start of my very first read-A-thon and it's not off to the best startv! My aim was to read a book a day, or 7 books in total and today I only read 100 pages...woops! However the Divergent trilogy arrived today, so that's improved the book challenge!

I went for a cycle round Bowhill this afternoon with Nicola, Rory's little sister, which was fun...she's a hell of a lot faster on a bike than I am! Hopefully, I've found myself a cycle buddy for the summer!

Spent the evening with Rory watching films after having dinner with my family. The Silver Linings Playbook is such a good film (note to self, must buy the book!)

Off to Glentress tomorrow with Rory which should be awesome! Fingers crossed it doesn't rain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.