Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Windy Wheat Field

I had breakfast and took my sons dog out for a walk on the local recreation ground. On getting home, no sooner had I sat down to enjoy a coffee, I got called out to travel to Chepstow.

On the way back I stopped off at Caldicot Castle to exercise the dog. I did manage some photo's, but had in mind a wheat field, near my house. Just as I got back to the car it poured down. 30 minutes later in Newport, the sun was out again. What strange weather we have.

I managed to grab a blip photo before being called out again.......same trip to Chepstow! The photo shows a local wheat field, and I've managed to get some movement in the wheat with a bit of background scenery.

With going to Tesco and Sainsbury to spend some vouchers I have, it's been a busy day. Friends are calling around tonight, with a take-away the order of the day.

I won't be answering my phone, I'm staying in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.