kabu's journal

By kabu

Not Eetu's favorite day

He got vaccinated today, rabies and kennel cough, and he did not like the animal clinic at all. As a "baby" he was ok with everything but then one time they tried to give the kennel cough medicine through his nose (kinda blew the stuff in his nose) and that I think is the reason why he's not a big fan of the vet anymore. That and a few other incidents as well but I think that's the one that started it.

Anyway, he's not scared of the place but when you lift him up in that table in that exam room, he gets really anxious and frustrated and wants to get down instantly. So you have to hold him really tightly for a while there. Luckily this means everything needs to be really fast so there was two little stings and it was all over! :) I gave couple of cookies to him when we got home. Poor thing :-)

Other stuff what happened today is I went to a doctor and a male doctor inspected my boobs. I wanted to get one checked out.. just in case. Turns out it was nothing and both my boobs are just fine \o/ nothing wrong with them, yay!

So that was good. Then I got a crazy craving for grilled cheese so bought a package from the store and ate half of it when I got home, with a baguette and some plum tomatoes. Oh it was heaven. But afterwards I drank a lot cos the cheese is hella salty.

In the evening I found one other kind of barbecue cheese (hot, chili flavored) from the store so I guess I'm gonna get bloated by cheese tomorrow also. Then I also bought chips and Mars ice cream. Someone stop me :D

Now I think I'll play some Diablo 3 since the Walking Dead Season 2 ep 3 is not out yet. I read from somewhere that they release it day later in Europe than in the U.S.... which means I get to play it tomorrow.

In LoL there's also Braum out.... which is interesting as well. Just don't have the energy to check that out now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.