Diarised

By Diarised

Vivien ap Rhys Pryce - The Minoprio Fountain

This is one of the exhibits on the University of Exeter Sculpture Trail. When you see them every day, you kind of stop 'seeing' them but this was particularly noisy today as I went past so I stopped for a snap.

Have been walking around gingerly all day as my neck is really stiff and sore. I think a six year old swinging from my neck may well be to blame! Leo has a habit of launching himself and then just hanging from me - think he is just a bit too heavy to get away with that now.

And how is this for an accolade. Leo handed in his book review homework and also took in the book to show his teacher. The teacher read it to the class and said in all his years of teaching this was the most inappropriate book he had ever read to his class. So 'The Great Dog Bottom Swap' comes highly recommended.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.