lemonzest

By lemonzest

Into the sun

Cooperation on the fields today and a nice feeling of new things happening. Ciesek and Django (né Wrzutek - television star) played their parts in excellent humour, whilst ours spent all day barking. Wrzutek is our neighbours adopted dog now. He made newspaper headlines because some horrible people threw him over a fence and were captured on video they were captured later. P and O were chosen from hundreds of international potential adoptive parents and have another very similar non-thoroughbred bitch called Dutka.

P with A's encouragement and expert tutoring, not forgetting refitting a number of teeth onto the harrow (which isn't as easy as it sounds) got going in preparation for a new 'lawn' for the horses over there. A and Z helped P and O with the stone collecting yesterday until rain stopped play. They all made me feel rather lazy, in spite of the fact that I'm getting on with what I'm supposed to be doing, however it could be said that I have played some part but some vestige of Oliver Cromwell in me won't allow me credit for that.

I'll catch up with the missing blips soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.