Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

Seat with a view

You might think the seat is facing the wrong way, but it's actually looking at this view - which is even better with a greyhound!

Thank you for all the concern for the duckling yesterday - I haven't been back today as I've been in Wakefield, so I shall pop down tonight.

Yesterday my Photobox photo book arrived - I made a Blip 365 book and I was so disappointed with it - I know everybody else seems to have been delighted with theirs, so I must have been unlucky, but nevertheless I decided to go back to tried and tested Photobox to make another. In the end I just used my favourite photos from the last few years, rather than just Blips and I am so ecstatically happy with it - it has really made my week. I wonder how long I can hold out before Blipping it.....

I am having a flashback to the Beatles theme - except it's a hardback. And I didn't exactly "write" it. Not that it ever stopped me posting a song with a flimsy link before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.