Pretty in Red!

My Moira is pretty in any color but for today she was dressed in red to help me celebrate my 500th Blip! Moira was very excited about posing for me with the red balloons. Her only request was for one pink balloon and to go to the playground. That was an easy request to fill!

I am so very appreciative of everyone who visits my journal. One of the many joys of blipfoto is the friends that have enriched my life through their comments and photos. When I started I did not know what this journey would be like. The inspiration that I receive in seeing photos from around the world and being touched by the sharing that many of you do in your journal is hard to express when I share what Blipfoto is to those who have never heard of it. Thank you all for being a part of my joy each day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.