Photographing the photographer

One of L's college friends is doing unusual looking people as part of her final major project. Of course once L knew this he piped up that his Mum (Me!) was unusual looking, hence I was asked if I would pose for her. Yes of course until she told me what it would entail - top half nude. OMG! This put a whole new slant on it. To say I was nervous was an understatement. But hey why not.

L sent me a picture of where the inspiration had come from and this looked like the shoulders up. So ok I could do that. In reality it was from the waist up! I went into L's college this afternoon. Met his friend Leanne , who was lovely. She was as nervous as me. She set up the shoot and then I de-robed, she assured me nothing would be on view in the picture. Once we got going we both forgot about our nerves and got on with in. Hopefully she will have something she is happy to exhibit.

I had a peek at the photo's on the screen - yike!! (not shown large!)

Of course once we had finished and I was decent again, I had to take her picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.