LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"One more cup of coffee for the road"

Tonight I was invited to a coffee master class hosted by Bewleys. It was a great night and we learnt how to create latte art. I was awful at it! Then three people were picked to compete in a latte art off. I pulled out my own name, so I was one of the competitors! Typical. I hate doing stuff like this and get really anxious and embarrassed. But I did it and my finished product is the middle cup. It was a free pour effort, the one on the left was created using a wooden pick to draw, I did mine by just pouring the milk in. Not a bad effort I think and I won a 25 euro voucher prize for my efforts so I was chuffed about that. Although with the amount of coffee I consumed tonight I won't be needing another cup for a very long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.