AfterDark

By AfterDark

Full Moon Party

Shooting the Moon.

I love shooting the moon, However finding something a little different is proving difficult, I also enjoy shooting, oilseed rape, but again... finding something a little different is difficult...

And ....As i'm not a teenager, it's unlikely that I shall be attending The 2015 - Full Moon Party, an all-night beach party that originated in Haad Rin on the island of Ko Pha Ngan, Thailand on the night of, before or after every full moon. It is mostly attended by Westerners.

So I had my own little party in a field of Oil seed rape. yep it's Full moon & i feeling a little crazy...

****************************************************
I Send Apologies to those that have commented on version 1 of this image, however I just didn't feel it was finished so I updated it to my preferred version.
****************************************************

Enjoy..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.