Don't Adjust Your Screen

Yes, I'm supposed to be upside down!

Had fun this morning at CrossFit practising, you guess it, handstands! Bit of handstand walking and handstand push ups.

I felt like I was getting the hang of the handstand walks, good fun as long as you weren't to worried to fall on your head/back/front/side depending how your balance was!

Handstand push ups are tough as nails though. You have to push up all your weight basically so I used a band which assists you slightly, and also makes you look a right plonker if you over fling you legs and get a bit tangled up - yup, I was that guy!

Lots of fun and lots of progress for both Jen and I - win win!

p.s. do you like our doggy door stop having a nosey at what was going on in the bottom left, bless!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.