woofcity

By woofcity

catch me if you can

Emily having a mad five minutes wriggling around on the carpet before climbing on Storm's back to hump him. Not only has she got the wrong idea who goes on top but she was facing the wrong way too! Storm wasn't bothered in the slightest and carried on chewing his piece of rawhide.

I took the pups for an extra long walk this morning along the stream and through the beech woods. It was lovely apart from another run in with the professional dog walker with 12 dogs, 6 of whom were out of control and being a nuisance.

After seeing my friend for lunch, Alice and I visited my eldest daughter and my grandsons. She had been to buy some plants so there were plenty of jokes about building a nice shrubbery that's not too expensive :) (Monty Python and the Holy Grail)




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.