woofcity

By woofcity

who shot PFB?

Princess FluffyBum enjoying soaking up the sun. The pups were in an exuberant mood this morning, maybe the sunny forecast for the weekend excited them. They were so bouncy I was dubious about taking them out by myself. Storm was having a crazy run around the house time so I told him off and he came to sit quietly by my feet. Frankly I was shocked but delighted!

They all calmed down so I loaded them in the car and drove to the woods before a riot started. Nice walk along the stream banks and through the pine woods avoiding the main paths. About to put them back into the car I found a dead baby bird in Storm's cage. He must have picked it up between the house and car. He hadn't chewed it, just carried it in his mouth. Poor little thing. Storm looked a bit sad his new friend had been removed from his cage, he was sniffing all over for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.