Moo!

Miss L and I went over to see Mrs L and Mr T today.
And the cows!
We stayed outside in the garden all day which was fab - watching the cows, playing in Mr T's fab new sandpit, swinging on the swings, bouncing on the trampoline, playing on the ride-on mower (eek!) and generally having a lovely time.
Afterwards it was the usual Thursday routine - Miss L fell asleep in the car and had an hour's nap before swimming. She was hilarious in her lesson - lots of refusing to lie flat on her back and constantly trying to sit up while the teacher tried to pull her down. And don't get me started on her starfish moves!!!
I dropped her off at home and headed off to pick up an exercise bike I bought on eBay and Mr K took both the Little Misses to the park on their scooters before dinner.
I am currently stuffed full of chicken and mash and will spend the evening looking at on my new exercise bike!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.