Connect with the real Scotland!

I was in our Ladhope Vale bus park this morning to start my shift and I noticed that one of the newly branded X62 deckers had been parked there. Although I used to drive branded buses in Aberdeen, they are a new thing to the Borders as far as I know. I do like the tartan on this one. Chris the engineer says they have plenty tartan paint in store for touch ups!

I had decided that it would be a bus blip then my good friend Darren said he was taking a bus up into the countryside for a photoshoot so I handed him my wee camera and asked him to try to get some shots for me. After I finished my shift, Darren gave me back my camera and was handing out name badges to all the drivers so I decided there was nothing else for it but a collage of images which sum up the brand logo "Connect with the real Scotland"!

I have tagged the map roughly where the landscape shots were taken.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.