weewilkie

By weewilkie

water trapped gracenotes

On the bus to work this morning and I sit down beside a window that has got water trapped between the double glazing. The whole journey the water pulsed, danced and slooshed to the movement of the bus. I was one happy morning commuter. Happy because I noticed. Happy because I am a person that notices such things. I love this part of me. Seeing the beauty that is right there if you are mindful enough and have the eyes to see.
So I must have taken a hundred photos. They made some really striking images that I've posted the rest of here. People looked, wondered what the hell I was clicking away at. I cared not. I could see the pulse of the morning moving in gracenotes across the bus window and back. A waltz of water and movement on my way to work. Beautiful. The signs are everywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.