RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Market Wall

I pass this wall every day when visiting our local market, which is a least four times a week and many times I stop to capture an image. For most of our three and a half years here, this wall was a solid green. For some reason that green paint was mostly striped off about a month ago leaving this much more interesting wall covering. This morning was no exception, I was once again enticed to take a shot of the wall when I noticed the Coca Cola delivery man walking down the street with his full hand truck of red product. Thinking that might make a nice contrast, I waited until he had entered the frame and squeezed off a couple of shots. Imagine my surprise once I got back to my computer and discovered the bird flying through one of the frames. Finally, I shot of this wall that I felt good enough about to post. Maybe now I will be able to walk by and ignore it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.