Emeline

By Emeline

Breakfast....

One thing for sure..... I am not a morning person.... I would be pretty happy sleeping until my body decides to wake up....... and even after I'm awake, I always need some time to emerge and join the human world.....

Let's just say..... it's usually safer for everyone to just wait for me to start talking / interacting first.... :P

But on the other hand..... I'm not someone who likes to sleep my weekends away.... life is way too short to sleep it away.... right????

So after a night out with the beautiful Valeria, and a very short night.... I woke up early to meet the lovely Sina for breakfast..... I'm so glad I did it..... it was such a wonderful start of the day, sitting outside on a terrace, in Pain Quotidien, by the Marina, enjoying a healthy yummy breakfast while having a girly catch up :)

The temperature was beautiful, the sun was out, kids were already running around laughing and the smell of coffee and fresh bread jut put a smile on my face from the moment I sat down.

As much as we all hate waking up early on weekends..... there's something really awesome about enjoying a full day.... about making the most of it....

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.