School crossing

OH I wished they were looking at me - but I still like this picture. I know its more goslings but hey they are cute and only little and fluffy for a short time. Taken on my way to school. I know I have said it before but I love my commute to school.

Great day at school. A celebration to end a hard week of tests. The morning was spent in the central park with all the year 6 (and quite a few staff). PLaying football, tennis etc and playing on the equipment, also showing some of the boys how to make daisy chains. Then this afternoon we watched a movie and had some nibbles to munch. It was funny to see who ate the most, and who then felt the sickest. I don't think I have seen a child look so green!

Workshop tomorrow, and sunshine all weekend. Have a great one blippers. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.