LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"We found love in a hopeless place"

Today I had a very tasty coffee in the most unlikely of places, a hardware / electrical store. I was looking to buy a Nespresso machine, and the guy told me to follow him out the back (oh hello) and right there and then on the desk he made me a Nespresso coffee ( what did you think he was going to do to me on the desk?) Filthy! Anyways, he was so nice and the coffee was quite strong, that I bought the machine and he gave me two tubes of coffee capsules for free before carrying the machine out to my car for me so I wouldn't spill my tasty beverage! I was delighted with my purchase, but more than that I was so delighted with the service I received in the shop, it was above and beyond the call of duty. The shop was Kenilworth Electrical on the Harold's Cross Road, I highly recommend them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.