BlipperBumpedOnBridgeShockSurprise!

A funny thing happened on my way to the theatre. I was crossing Waterloo Bridge minding my own business and looking for a Blip opportunity. Walking the other way was a gentleman sporting a very distinctive 'tash and carrying a camera.

"That face is familiar" I thought. I think it is Mr John from that Blip Land. So I seized the opportunity and accosted him. Indeed it was John and after explaining who I was we spent an enjoyable 10 minutes (at least it was for me) doing some photography.

It makes you wonder how many other Blippers are out there who we walk past every day without realising. Perhaps we should wear badges.

A pleasure to meet you, John.

And the theatre was excellent. WW I poetry read by Kenneth Cranham and Barbara Pym.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.