Life thru a blippin' lens

By James

T in the Park: Sunday

Another early start to head back to T in the Park... unfortunately Lisa and Dave did not have tickets for the Sunday so it was just me on my own again, but it didn't take long for me to spot Craig, Jamie and the gang from the pub/school. We seen loads of bands, drank loads of beer and partied the day away. We seen The Cribs, The Pigeon Detectives, The Twang, Paolo Nutini, Mika, and a wee bit of The Gossip and The Fratellis.

We got another scorcher of a day... it was roasting - not quite Sharm el Sheikh temperatures, but still hot nonetheless. Everyone got a wee bit burnt and I started to peel after a week's worth of sun in Egypt.

Had a really good day. My first T in the Park was brilliant - roll on next year!

[Pictured from left: Me, Harry, and Jamie]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.