Diarised

By Diarised

SpongeBob photobomb!

What a scorcher of a day! Headed out first thing so we could get back home before the full on heat of the day. Bet all the soldiers and cadets on parade were boiling in their uniforms!

Had to brave Clarks because of Leo's endlessly growing feet. It wasn't as bad as usual - just slight rather than full on pandemonium! I remember the relief when we found out you can book an appointment at Clarks and avoid most of the mayhem.

Leo was super cheeky in Next. I bought him a moustache tee shirt. He told the shop assistant that I would love a moustache and I said only men have moustaches, not ladies. He piped up, 'yes they do - look at grandmas!' and gave her top lip a cheeky stroke! The poor girl serving us wasn't sure how to react - she did well while me and mum cracked up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.