Matrix

|||| Everything under the sun can be put into a matrix-format. Einstein put the whole universe in a 4-dimensional matrix: 3 dimensions of space & one dimension of time.

|||| Well, its just a question of whether it would be useful for you to do so.

|||| Basically, the graph paper that you use is also a matrix.

|||| The latitudes and longitudes are also a matrix.

*I will run this by the math teacher Anniemay

*I discovered quite a bit about Matrix, besides the movies which I enjoyed!

*If it's good enough for Einstein it's good enough for blip!
(I couldn't find the children's Rubik's cube, their checkers board came in handy)

The rose hips are from the garden where I spent my morning chopping them down, they were as tall as me!
Not very tall I know 5ft.1 inch (that 1inch makes all the difference)


Journal entry day six;
Glyn cleared out his mothers pantry yesterday, distributing food to neighbours that wouldn't make the 6 hour journey tomorrow morning, he said " his parents haven't stopped saying to him how much the are overwhelmed with the help they have had from all the family" don't they know how much they are loved? We had better tell them! Again!!
Glyn took time out yesterday taking them both for a pub lunch at Hayfield Lantern Pike Pub.
Ninny might know it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.