IamTheYesMonkey

By YesMonkey

The Journey of Yes Monkey

I am Yes Monkey and until the date of the Scottish referendum on independence I am going on a trip. On this trip I hope to be in as many places as possible, put there by people in support of the yes campaign. Follow my journey on here and on Twitter via the hashtag #yesmonkey .

Who knows, maybe I'll turn up in your town.

Today however, I'm having a wee read of the White Paper on my deck chair in Newmachar, Aberdeen to see what the policy on animal rights is before I set off on my trip.

Note for potential monkey hosts: If you want hold of yes monkey, just follow the hashtag and get in touch with the last person to have the monkey and request that it is sent to you. you simply have to take a photo of Yes Monkey and upload it to this account. Yes Monkey will come with instructions on how you do that.

Yours for Yes,

Yes Monkey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.