middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Breaking Through

I think my day today was as close to a repeat as yesterday as two days can get. Much like yesterday I started with forcible climbing off my new comfortable mattress to go to work, came home, wrote, lunch, did homework until my brain hurt followed by a another 5k run. I even took today's blip in the same location as I did yesterday, the work car park.

All that work did achieve something however. The goal was to get a detailed two page synopsis of my film written up to hand out to my tute group this week and it is done. It’s still far from locked down and can definitely still be improved upon but for now it’s a good start.

The 5k was enjoyable to. I was hoping to do a 10k run this weekend and since I did 5 yesterday and 5 today I’m going to count it as just as good. Thank you maths, this is why everyone likes you.

I then treated myself to some pizza for dinner, it was predictably excellent.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.