Another Day

By BlackTulip

Times past

Out looking for blips this morning, I took pictures of the river (which is very low), damselflies and similar, and then spotted this old van coming across the bridge. I thought it deserved to be in black and white but couldn't quite go that far.

Off to Nantwich in the morning and meeting friends for the start of a nearly 50 mile walk along the towpath of the Llangollen canal, so I will probably not be able to comment much next week as I will be nursing sore feet, eating and drinking. I should, hopefully, be able to upload a photo a day via my iPad. Like most people, I suspect, I have a drawer full of cables that belong to various pieces of equipment, which I have now labelled. Sanity saved, for now.

Thank you very much for all the stars and hearts yesterday.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.