As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Joon-yer Prahm

How could I not blip a junior prom selfie?

Awesome day.

Today was my last invitational of high school. Bus to Hewlett at 8:00 for the Bulldog Invite. I ran the 1600, and even though Bouch accidentally spiked my calf just before our race, I ran a huge PR of 4:37!!!!! That was awesome. BUT EVEN MORE AWESOME WERE JIMJAM (4:53), ROCCO (4:54), RICH (4:53), AND MAX (4:59)!!!!!!!!!

Home from Bulldog to relax for a little bit before J-prom round 3.5.

It was my honor to accompany the lovely Julianna to her junior prom tonight. We had pre-prom at Christine's, and then I drove Julianna, Rissy, and Brent to prom.

Dancing, eating, fun.

Back to Christine's to change before the bus to Tiki. Tiki is great.

Home around 3:00. What a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.