Greenwich Park sunset

Another lovely Sunday. Tim and I went climbing as usual this morning - we were there a good couple of hours again, and got some good routes done. Came home and had leftover boboti for lunch - delicious. I was in danger of slumping on the sofa for the rest of the afternoon, but I'd planned to make some pesto, so dragged myself into the kitchen - and then stayed there for ages! Not only did I make the pesto, I also cleaned the kitchen top to bottom. It's got really dusty in there recently with all the work that's been done in our flat - so it was good to get it all properly clean.

Made a tasty pesto chicken bake for dinner, then after we'd eaten, we went for a walk over to Greenwich Park. Lots of pretty wildflowers on the way (and lots of photos of course), but also a pretty stunning sunset when we got to the viewpoint.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.