London Bridge

Running late for a change this morning - meaning I had to walk to work from London Bridge. I've walked past this underground entrance many times and always think I should take a photo, but it's always so busy and I'm always in a rush. Today I just decided to stop for a moment anyway and get a few shots.

Beautiful summery sunshiny day today. Went over to the Barbican at lunchtime with a couple of work friends, and soaked up the sun for a while. Hard to go back to work after that, but we dragged ourselves back into the office!

Busy evening at home - made a couple of birthday cards - one for my nephew, and one for my old Uni roommate. Also checked in online for my flight to Scotland with my Mum in a couple of weeks - and ordered a laptop sleeve so I can take my lovely new laptop with me on holiday :) Tim was super busy, too, doing stuff for the residents committee, and updating the snagging list for all the work in our flat. Good to get all these bits and pieces sorted though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.