Leaf shadows

Not the first time I've photographed these green hoardings - or even the second - but I have a feeling they won't be around much longer, and it's just too good an opportunity to pass up when the sun is shining and the shadows are out in full force.

Good day at work, with an interesting meeting this afternoon with an architect who is trying to reconfigure all our workspace for us. Good luck to her!

I bought some bargainous chicken fillets from Waitrose at lunchtime - then walked a three mile round-trip-and-back-again after work when I got all the way to Cannon Street, realised I'd left it in the fridge at work, and had to go back and get it. By the time I'd got home and cooked it, I really didn't fancy it any more!

Caught up on Fargo this evening - loving that programme!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.