spannarama

By spannarama

Blackheath

My computer is alive again! I didn't take any photos until I was almost home this evening, as I wasn't sure how long it'd take to upload them and get Lightroom up and running. In fact, this is the only photo I took all day. It's a bit of an awkward crop as there was lots of ugly traffic in the foreground, but I do quite like this view. There's an even better view from the top of a fire escape just behind where I stood to get this - I've seen someone else's photo on Flickr - but until I summon up the courage to either ask to go up there or sneak up early one morning, this viewpoint will have to do.

Busy day at work, then home to get on with some cleaning ahead of having friends over later in the week - while Tim's out at a residents' association committee meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.