Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Making Waves

I popped into Aberdeen with the aim of sitting in a Mazda 6, the car i'm now looking at replacing my Seat Leon, I couldn't find an estate, and most of the saloon's were petrol models which is no use to me, at least I got to see what the interior was like.

On the way home I had a hankering for some sushi, but I couldn't be bothered fighting everyone else for parking so drove back via the beach and spotted a group of nutters surfing, I jumped out of the car for five minutes to get some shots, in that time my hands were completely frozen so who knows what the surfers would feel like!

On my way out for tea tonight which should be good!

Its glad to see the trend for silly exhausts in Aberdeen lives on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.