Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Newburgh Beach

Today was a holiday in Scotland, however, I still decided to head to work to get things cleared up before everyone else returned. When I got to work, I expected to see some people there, but the place was like a ghost town, so I used the gym and then headed home at 12.

I then went for a 2 hour wander around Forvie Sands Nature Reserve, hoping to get a good shot of the seals that laze around on the beach, but there were 2 people ahead of me who decided to walk close to them, scaring them away, they both had binoculars but were adamant they were going to get as near as they could, even walking to the waters edge, so the seals just swam around and never returned.

Thank you for all of the comments yesterday, its the first picture I have been happy with for a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.