Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Quick Blip

Today was my first proper day back at work after I popped into the office yesterday, the day seemed to take forever to pass, I spent most of it staring at the clock wishing the hours away.

Once finally finished I headed to Craig's for some pizza and beer, and now home a quick read before bed time.

It strikes me that all of the books I have read about pro cyclists seem to start with a hard luck story, or some kind of personal problems, it must be why they got into cycling to escape real life, and Bradley Wiggins is no different, starting by talking about an abent father.

I know whilst I suffered with depression last year, cycling was a bit part in keeping me going and reminding me things could be much worse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.