Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

New Links

New year, new start and all that malarky, well at least a chance to wear my latest cycling cufflinks to work! I sat all day hopeful of a phone call to say my new contract had arrived, however this never happened and as I found out later the contract has yet to be sent due to staff being on holiday, not that I can blame them as I was doing the same! i'm just itching to get it over and done with so I can leave my current position and start at the new place!

After work I headed for some food before going to watch 127 hours with Liz, I wasn't sure how a film based on someone getting trapped by a rock would work, how on earth could they make it long and interesting enough, but they seemed to manage. I was even peeking between my fingers at the arm breaking moment, call me a woose all you like but it was pretty gruesome!

Back home I realised I didn't take my camera back with me, so tonight has to be a grainy image from the iPhone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.