LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"Here I go again on my own"

All packed up and ready to go off on another solo adventure. San Antonio and Mexico City here I come for 10 nights of who knows what. I do love travelling by myself, I love the freedom of it and the carefree feeling. Sometimes it is a pain in the hole travelling with others but this time there actually are a couple of people whom I can think of that I would love to come with me, but alas they cannot. Boo! Anyways, if my years of travelling have taught me anything it is how to travel light. Here is my bag, just a bit bigger than a cushion, enough to get my through 2 countries and 10 nights and hopefully countless adventures. Should be some good photos over the next few weeks. I hope you all enjoy them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.