LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"Come fly with me, let's fly, let's fly away"

I love everything about flying. I just love being on planes and everything makes me happy especially the food. I don't understand people who moan about plane food, it is great and such fun. I love the suspense of what is under the foil, the negotiation of the small eating space and the fact that I get stuff I wouldn't usually eat at home, in this case bread crackers and cheese. Then there is the unlimited drinks! Amazing. I had a full cup of coffee for the whole 9 hour flight. Great stuff. Everything is miniature and individually wrapped so it is just like my birthday unwrapping each little food gift one at a time, this also satisfies my food ocd of eating one food stuff at a time. This makes me happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.