New leads and collars!

The boys have got new leads and leads!
All hand-made and designed especially for them and they are very very nice. Almost too nice to use.

My boys are very furry, so it is difficult to take a picture, where you can see them wear the collars, so you get this instead. It is Hero showing his new set of lead and collar off.

All boys got the same design - army pattern with matching fleece, but in different colours. Hero got - as you can see - green, Beat got a red/orange set and Biscuit got a blue/purple set. You can see them all here.

It is as you can see a sunny and warm day and Hero had just had a good run, when this was taken - he is a happy boy here. And a little wet from the morning dew :-)

Besides from that my life is pretty boring. I had a slow start on my thesis this morning. I found it so difficult to focus and got distracted by any little thing. About noon it started to flow better and my goal is to finish the chapter I am working on by 6 pm. I can't wait to get my life back, when this is all over!

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.