Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Plaza Mayor in Morata de Tajuña

I only had 2 classes today. Both of my 4th of ESO groups had exams. I decided to leave school a little earlier because of this, so I took the bus. I usually don't pay much attention outside the window on the way back, but this time I looked out and got a pretty good luck at the plaza mayor in Morata. It's actually pretty nice.

Later in the day, Nayib, his college friend Rayray, and I went out to check out the Prado. Works of art are starting to make more sense to me- titles, people, etc. The cultural references are starting to click and as such I'm able to enjoy the art much more. It's definitely a great feeling. Later we had dinner at Museo del Jamón, where none of us had any ham.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.