koronetkatie

By koronetkatie

What A Wonderful Woman

This card was sent by a friend of my parents and really touched me.

This lady has been through some very hard times and is currently suffering from - well, championing though - cancer. She just finished 2 rounds of chemo and is still one of the most bubbly, beautiful, happy people I have ever met. She has a wonderful attitude and you cannot help but love her. She is so strong. I have only known her a short while, but she took the time to congratulate me on something which pales in significance to her own journey. She is a huge inspiration to me and these are words we should all live by.

If you can't read it it says:

"Lovely to hear your good news!

Enjoy this next part of life's journey -

May you be inspired and inspiring -

Have a smile throughout each day -

Continue to live life to the full.

Hugs and love"

Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.