See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Amorous Aerobatics

I couldn't resist the lure of the nature reserve and as the weather is about to change I though I would delay tackling my huge ironing mountain until tomorrow.
I'm having some disconcerting problems with my laptop, it keeps running very very very slowly and freezing completely, just downloading this photo and getting it to my phone has taken a couple of hours :-(( every time I try to do something to sort it out it takes ages to do it and it's most frustrating. I'm afraid I will be really behind with my comments until I can get it sorted out - that's if I don't throw it out of the window first, grrrrr!! I'm trying to locate a restore point to get it back to but it's not playing ball at the moment. It's only a few months old and nowhere near full up, so that's not the problem, I can only think that it's something that had been downloaded as an update that has disagreed with it. Oh well, back to the infernal waiting for it to do things and hope I can fix it soon :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.