See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

You Want Me to Stick It Where?

Lots of baby birds in the garden today but this little Great Tit got the honours. He is one of a pair that was totally harassing his dad, they followed him everywhere and every time he picked up a seed he was begged at, poor thing didn't get a chance of a meal for himself, who'd be a parent, eh!!
I'm still having problems with my laptop and running out of things to try. It's so annoying because it seems to work ok for a little while, then just suddenly freezes and takes ages (sometimes more than 20 minutes) to unfreeze and then runs glacially slowly. Turning it off and on makes no difference and I am constantly muttering expletives and fighting the urge to throw it out of the window. I think I may have to wait until the weekend and ask hubby to help me, not that he's an expert but two heads are better than one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.