See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Glowing in the Morning Sun

A slightly more unusual view of my foxgloves with the morning sun shining through. The sun didn't last very long and it's been dull and dreary since then.

I spent a very long time on the phone to a very charming and helpful young man from my laptop's support centre, we spent ages chatting about all sorts of things not computer related while we waited for my laptop to very slowly run the diagnostic tests. Unfortunately the tests showed that the hard drive is on it's way out and needs replacing :-(( The laptop is still under warranty so it won't cost me anything but it does mean that I will have to manage without it for about a week, which will be a bit of a challenge for me :-(( I will do my best to keep up my journal and keep in touch with you all but it might be a bit hit and miss, so please bear with me.

Hope you all enjoy the long weekend :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.