Mouseladder-Muizentrap

On my way back from the doctor (my BP is finally coming down, yay!) I came past the house that has this delightful decoration on its wall and thought I could blip this (I've taken and published pictures of it before, but not on Blip. I remember there's a signature underneath, now covered by the plants. I was taking this with the iPhone when a lady walked up to the house. She did look at me as if to say : "what/why the picture" but even had I dared speaking to her she was gone already. I must do something about this shyness !

In other news the red beetle hunt has resulted in the capture of two more of these pests ! And yesterday's exotic plant is supposed to look much more pink, certainly those little balls which I guess are seeds, thanks very much for your comments and stars on the image of the sad remains of a Pink Lantern (yet another name for them) flower. Now this is what they are supposed to look like !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.