Pink peony time

I was kind of hoping the time was there and indeed from Monday onwards there were loads of peony bouquets in several colours in the shops. I'll have to explain that for me no house is a home without flowers. So I'm very happy that the nearest supermarket has a good flower stock (including sometimes pretty unique things like Tuesday's Pink Lantern) for reasonable prices. I'd be so happy if there was a flowermarket like there is in most big towns in Holland :-) Flowers are my vice, together with books and photography stuff !

So right now my house has a couple of vases filled with peonies and you might get some more peony Blips soon. Thanks very much for your comments and stars for the mice wall decoration, did you see just how well it was painted, with shadows and all !?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.